With more than six million concert tickets sold, Rascal Flatts is one of country music's premier touring acts of the past decade. In celebration of this accomplishment, the trio's former label home, Lyric Street Records/Hollywood Records, is releasing the band's first, full-length live album on Nov. 8.

The 10-track collection features performances of the band's No. 1 singles 'Bless the Broken Road,' 'Stand,' 'These Days,' and 'What Hurts the Most,' as well as the the fan-favorite album cut, 'Here's to You.' Also included are the rock classics 'Foreplay'/'Long Time' and 'Free Ride,' standard encore songs during the band's live shows.

The former Lyric Street Records powerhouse group signed with Big Machine Records last year, releasing 'Nothing Like This,' the band's latest studio album featuring the No. 1 singles, 'Why Wait' and 'I Wont Let Go.' The trio plan to release their second album on the independent Nashville label group on April 3, 2012.

'Best of Rascal Flatts Live' Track Listing

1. 'Bob That Head'

2. 'Bless The Broken Road'

3. 'Still Feels Good'

4. 'Here's To You'

5. Medley: 'I'm Movin' On,' 'Skin (Sarabeth)' and "Feels Like Today"

6. 'Stand'

7. 'These Days'

8. 'What Hurts The Most'

9. 'Life Is A Highway'

10. Encore: 'Foreplay'/'Long Time,' 'Free Ride'

Click here to visit Rascal Flatt's official website.

if(typeof AOLVP_cfg==='undefined')AOLVP_cfg=[];AOLVP_cfg.push({id:'AOLVP_707339689001','codever':0.1,'autoload':false,'autoplay':false,'displaymnads':true,'playerid':'89761511001','videoid':'707339689001','width':476,'height':357,'playertype':'inline','stillurl':'dynamic','videolink':'#','videotitle':'dynamic','videodesc':''});