Dr. Ralph Stanley is set to release an album of duets early next year.

The legendary bluegrass artist will release 'Ralph Stanley & Friends: Man of Constant Sorrow' on Jan. 19 exclusively through Cracker Barrel stores.

The project features two solo tunes as well as 11 duets with some of music's biggest names, including Dierks Bentley, Elvis Costello, Del McCoury, Buddy Miller & Jim Lauderdale, Old Crow Medicine Show, Robert Plant, Ricky Skaggs, Nathan Stanley, Josh Turner, Gillian Welch & David Rawlings and Lee Ann Womack.

“I have always enjoyed performing with other musicians ever since my older brother Carter and I first started playing music together when we were kids,” Stanley says. “I am excited to share these collaborations with such wonderful artists with our fans.”

'Man of Constant Sorrow' will be available at Cracker Barrel stores and CrackerBarrel.com, as well as through select digital retailers.

Ralph Stanley, 'Ralph Stanley & Friends: Man of Constant Sorrow' Track Listing:

1. 'We Shall Rise' with Josh Turner
2. 'I Only Exist' with Dierks Bentley
3. 'Sweethearts in Heaven' with Ricky Skaggs
4. 'Rank Stranger' with Nathan Stanley
5. 'I Am the Man, Thomas' with Buddy Miller & Jim Lauderdale
6. 'White Dove' with Lee Ann Womack
7. 'Red Wicked Wine' with Elvis Costello
8. 'Pig in a Pen' with Gillian Welch & David Rawlings
9. 'Two Coats' with Robert Plant
10. 'Brand New Tennessee Waltz' with Del McCoury
11. 'Short Life of Trouble' with Old Crow Medicine Show
12. 'Hills of Home'
13. 'Man of Constant Sorrow'