Organizers of the annual Mountain Jam festival have announced the 2018 event's daily lineups. Sturgill Simpson is among the headliners for the fest, and Americana fans will find a few other acts to enjoy sprinkled throughout the three-day event.

In addition to Simpson, Mountain Jam 2018 will feature folk-rock singer-songwriter Jack Johnson and indie rock band alt-J as headliners; Simpson is headlining the first day of the event (Friday, June 15). The festival's 2018 bill also includes Anderson East on Day 2 (Saturday, June 16), up-and-comer Jade Bird on Day 3 (Sunday, June 17) and more. Complete daily lineups are below.

Scheduled for June 15-17, Mountain Jam 2018 will take place at Hunter Mountain, a natural amphitheater located in Hunter, N.Y., in the Catskill Mountains. In addition to its live music offerings, the festival offers a yoga program (newly expanded this year), visual art displays and the Mountain Jam Kidz Zone, as well as a wide variety of foods and beverages, vendors and artists.

Tickets for Mountain Jam 2018 are now available. General admission tickets for the weekend start at $194, while VIP tickets begin at $610; single-day GA tickets are available beginning at $99, and single-day VIP tickets start at $249. Visit for more details.

Mountain Jam 2018 Daily Lineups

Thursday, June 14 – Festival Pre-Party for Campers + VIPs

Andy Frasco & the UN
The Other Brothers
4 Gun Ridge

Friday, June 15

Sturgill Simpson
Portugal. The Man
Jenny Lewis
Rag’n’Bone Man
Chicano Batman
Lewis Capaldi
Steve Gunn
Sarah Borges and the Broken Singles
Andy Frasco & the UN
Jocelyn and Chis Arndt
Sweet Marie
Jane Lee Hooker
Yard Sale

Saturday, June 16

The War on Drugs
The Decemberists
George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic
The Record Company
Anderson East
The Felice Brothers
Alice Merton
Everything Everything
Andy Frasco & the UN
Thomas Wynn & the Believers
The Stone Foxes
Liz Vice
Jack Broadbent
The Other Brothers
The Paul Green Rock Academy
Ratboy Jr.

Sunday, June 17

Jack Johnson
Father John Misty
Kurt Vile & the Violators
Mondo Cozmo
Son Little
Jade Bird
John Craigie
Eric Tessmer Band
Larkin Poe
Oliver Hazard
Sydney Worthley
Cicada Rhythm
The Paul Green Rock Academy
Ratboy Jr.

More From TheBoot