Spring is just around the corner, and that means we're going to see a lot more new releases coming up. Some of country's best and brightest are releasing new albums in March.

The month will kick off strong with new releases from David Nail and Eli Young Band on March 4. Nail will release 'I'm a Fire,' and EYB are set to drop '10,000 Towns.'

Sara Evans leads the next week with her new album, 'Slow Me Down.' The legendary Don Williams will drop his latest, 'Reflections,' that same day, and Cowboy Troy is also set to return with 'King of Clubs.' Sherry Lynn will release her sophomore album, 'A Beautiful Life,' on March 11 as well.

Jamie O'Neal returns with her first album in five years on March 18. 'Eternal' features the singer's interpretations of classic songs. Jo Dee Messina will bounce back from years of turbulence with her former record label with the release of her latest, 'Me,' also on March 18.

Jerrod Niemann will help finish the month up on a high note by releasing 'High Noon,' his third major label project, on March 25. Carlene Carter is joined by a roster of all-stars for her latest, 'Carter Girl,' which is also set for the 25th.

Which of these albums are you looking forward to the most? Vote below as often as once an hour from now until March 1, and we will feature the winner as The Boot's Album of the Month for March 2014.