45 years after Merle Haggard released his live album, 'Okie From Muskogee,' the record will be re-released on Capitol Nashville.

The original recording, which included 'Workin' Man Blues' and 'Mama Tried,' won Haggard several awards, including an ACM Award for Album of the Year and one for Single of the Year for the record's title track.

The two-disc anniversary edition of 'Okie From Muskogee' will also include the out-of-print 1970 live recording of 'The Fightin' Side of Me,' which was the follow-up to 'Okie From Muskogee.' In addition, this new collection marks the first time listeners can own a remastered CD/digital version of the project.

Other tunes in the collection include 'Mama Tried,' 'White Line Fever,' 'Folsom Prison Blues' and 'Devil Woman.' See a complete track listing below.

The 76-year-old is rumored to be working on new music with Kris Kristofferson and Willie Nelson. The anniversary edition of 'Okie From Muskogee' will be available on March 25.

Disc 1
'Okie From Muskogee'
Recorded Live In Muskogee, Oklahoma 1969
1. Introduction by Carlton Haney
2. 'Mama Tried'
3. 'No Hard Times'
4. 'Silver Wings'
5. Merle Receives Key To Muskogee
6. Mere’s Introduction to Medley
7. 'Swinging Doors'
8. 'I’m A Lonesome Fugitive'
9. 'Sing Me Back Home'
10. 'Branded Man'
11. 'In the Arms of Love'
12. 'Workin’ Man Blues'
13. Merle’s Introduction To 'Hobo Bill'
14. 'Hobo Bill’s Last Ride'
15. 'Billy Overcame His Size'
16. 'If I Had Left It up to You'
17. 'White Line Fever'
18. 'Blue Rock'
19. Introduction to 'Okie From Muskogee”'
20. 'Okie From Muskogee'

Disc 2
'The Fightin’ Side of Me'
Recorded Live in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 1970

1. Opening Theme: Hammin’ It Up
2. 'I Take a Lot of Pride In What I Am'
3. 'Corrine Corrina'
4. 'Every Fool Has a Rainbow'
5. 'T.B. Blues'
6. 'When Did Right Become So Wrong'
7. 'Philadelphia Lawyer'
8. 'Stealin’ Corn'
9. 'Harold’s Super Service'
10. 'Devil Woman'
11. 'I’m Movin’ On'
12. 'Folsom Prison Blues'
13. 'Jackson'
14. 'Orange Blossom Special'
15. 'Love’s Gonna Live Here'
16. 'Today I Started Loving You Again'
17. 'Okie From Muskogee'
18. 'The Fightin’ Side Of Me'

More From TheBoot