Matt Stillwell is set to release his sophomore album, distributed by Average Joes Entertainment.

'Right On Time' will hit shelves on Tuesday, March 11. The 12-track release was recorded at Westwood Studios in Nashville.

Stillwell co-wrote five of the songs on the album, including the title track.

“This album means a lot to me on several levels," he says in a press release. "We've been playing a few of these songs live for a while now and people have been asking for the whole album, so it'll be great to get it in their hands. For me this is also a collection of songs that I really believe in and that I'm proud of, so it’s a step in the right direction as an artist.”

It has been many years since Stillwell released his debut album, 'Shine,' in 2006, but the singer thinks the timing is perfect, saying the album is "pun intended: it’s right on time."

Fans can pre-order the album on iTunes.

Matt Stillwell, 'Right On Time' Track Listing:

1. 'Cold Beer'
2. 'Smoke 'Em If You Got 'Em'
3. 'Ignition'
4. 'I Do What I Do'
5. 'Enough'
6. 'I'm A Sinner'
7. 'The Way You Make Me Feel'
8. 'Make Love For A Livin'
9. 'Rough Draft'
10. 'Sunshine'
11. 'Remember Where You Come From'
12. 'Right On Time'

More From TheBoot