Christmas is coming early for fans of Loretta Lynn: On Oct. 7, the iconic country singer will release White Christmas Blue, her first Christmas album in 50 years.

With the release of White Christmas Blue, Lynn will also debut a brand-new song of the same name. Written by Lynn and Grammy Award winner Shawn Camp, the new holiday tune will cap off a 12-track album featuring new studio performances of classic holiday songs, including two new versions of Lynn originals "Country Christmas" and "To Heck With Ole Santa Claus." A full track listing below is below, and the project is available for pre-order on Amazon and iTunes.

White Christmas Blue will be Lynn's second release from the Cash Cabin Recordings and is part of a multi-album deal with Legacy Recordings. The project, like her most recent release, 2016's Full Circle, was recorded with John Carter Cash, the son of Johnny Cash and June Carter Cash, at his Cash Cabin Studio in Henderson, Tenn.

Despite being sidelined due to a recent fall, Lynn has kept busy in 2016, releasing Full Circle, her first album in 12 years, which earned her a career-high chart debut, and playing shows throughout the U.S.

Loretta Lynn, White Christmas Blue Track Listing:

1. "White Christmas Blue"
2. "Country Christmas"
3. "Winter Wonderland"
4. "Away in a Manger"
5. "Blue Christmas"
6. "To Heck With Ole Santa Claus"
7. "Frosty the Snowman"
8. "Oh Come, All Ye Faithful"
9. "Jingle Bells"
10. "White Christmas"
11. "Silent Night"
12. "'Twas the Night Before Christmas"

Loretta Lynn Through the Years