For the first time in more than 10 years, Loretta Lynn has a new album on the horizon.

Full Circle, Lynn's first studio album under a multi-album deal with Legacy Recordings, is set for release on March 4, 2016. The 14-track project was recorded at Cash Cabin Studio in Hendersonville, Tenn., and produced by Patsy Lynn Russell and John Carter Cash. It is Lynn's first album of new recordings since 2004's Van Lear Rose, her critically acclaimed collaboration with Jack White, and acts as Vol. 1 of the Cash Cabin Recordings, which will be a series of new projects created at Cash Cabin Studio.

According to a press release, the disc "takes listeners on a journey through Loretta's musical story, from the Appalachian folk songs and gospel music she learned as a child, to new interpretations of her classic hits and country standards, to songs newly written for the project." Among the tracks on Full Circle are a duet with Willie Nelson and a song featuring guest vocals from Elvis Costello; a complete track listing is below.

On the same day as Full Circle's release, a new documentary about Lynn's life and career, American Masters -- Loretta Lynn: Still a Mountain Girl, will premiere on PBS.

Full Circle is now available for pre-order via Amazon.

Loretta Lynn, Full Circle Track Listing:

1. "Whispering Sea (Introduction)"
2. "Whispering Sea"
3. "Secret Love"
4. "Who’s Gonna Miss Me?"
5. "Black Jack David"
6. "Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven"
7. "Always on My Mind"
8. "Wine Into Water"
9. "In the Pines"
10. "Band of Gold"
11. "Fist City"
12. "I Never Will Marry"
13. "Everything It Takes" (featuring Elvis Costello)
14. "Lay Me Down" (featuring Willie Nelson)

Loretta Lynn + More Country Stars Who Have Suffered Terrible Tragedies

More From TheBoot