Kenny Chesney's new album 'The Big Revival' is due out Sept. 23, and now we have an official track list for the disc, as well as some more information on one of the new songs.

The superstar's 15th studio album will include 11 tracks, including the first single 'American Kids;' 'Wild Child,' featuring Grace Potter; and 'Don't It,' a collaboration with Alison Krauss and Dan Tyminski. The album was co-produced by Chesney and Buddy Cannon.

“There’s so much more to country than trucks, creek beds and cut-offs,” Chesney says. “That stuff is fun, but when you look at how people really dig in and work, the things they face every day, you wanna remind ’em how hardcore they really are, show ’em that and also show ’em that you know there’s more to ’em than people might think.”

'The Big Revival' is available for pre-order now. Pre-orders will receive copies of 'American Kids' and 'Flora-Bama,' co-written with David Lee Murphy.

“It’s a very specific song about a very specific place, but it’s also a song for anyone who has somewhere they go to let their mind unwind," Chesney says of 'Flora-Bama,' inspired by a Florida bar. "It’s about bein’ easy, but bein’ engaged. Because -- as I’ve said -- places like the Flora-Bama are what life is all about.”

Chesney says he plans to tour in support of the album in 2015.

Kenny Chesney, 'The Big Revival' Track Listing:

1. 'The Big Revival'
2. 'Drink It Up'
3. 'Til It’s Gone'
4. 'American Kids'
5. 'Wild Child' (feat. Grace Potter)
6. 'Beer Can Chicken'
7. 'Rock Bottom'
8. 'Don’t It' (feat. Alison Krauss and Dan Tyminski)
9. 'Save It for a Rainy Day'
10. 'Flora-Bama'
11. 'If This Bus Could Talk'

More From TheBoot