Kellie Pickler fans are sure looking forward to her fourth studio album. By an overwhelming margin, readers of The Boot have voted 'The Woman I Am' our Album of the Month for November 2013.

The 'American Idol' alum and 'Dancing With the Stars' champion took 63 percent of the vote, clobbering Lady Antebellum, Shelby Lynne and 'The Voice' winner Danielle Bradbery.

'The Woman I Am' is a pivotal album for Pickler. She departed Sony last year after battling with the label over her third album, the critically acclaimed '100 Proof,' which was a return to her traditional country roots after two albums of slicker material. Sony didn't even release a single, but Pickler was vindicated when critics everywhere hailed the album as the best work of her career.

She has adhered to that musical ethic for 'The Woman I Am,' working once again with producers Frank Liddell and Luke Wooten. “I’ve made records where I’m trying to make everybody else happy and say what other people want me to say. That was miserable,” Pickler said in July. “If you go in and you’re honest, people will either like you or not. You can’t please them all, so you might as well be happy with it yourself. It’s your face on the cover. You can’t change who you are to please other people.”

Fans have already heard two songs from the project. The first single was the touching ballad 'Someone Somewhere Tonight,' while the album's second single, 'Little Bit Gypsy,' has a country-rock flavor. Other songs include 'Bonnie and Clyde,' 'Ain't No Cure for Crazy' and 'Selma Drye,' a song about Pickler's great-grandmother. "I Forgive You' touches on the singer's difficult past, with a father who was in and out of prison and a mother who abandoned her.

'The Woman I Am' is due on Nov. 11. It is available for pre-order at Amazon and iTunes.

Kellie Pickler, 'The Woman I Am' Track Listing:

1. 'Little Bit Gypsy'
2. 'Ring For Sale'
3. 'Buzzin’'
4. 'The Woman I Am'
5. 'Closer To Nowhere'
6. 'Selma Drye'
7. 'I Forgive You'
8. 'Bonnie and Clyde'
9. 'Where Did Your Love Go'
10. 'No Cure for Crazy
11. 'Tough All Over'
12. 'Someone Somewhere Tonight'

More From TheBoot