Kane Brown has announced his debut EP, Chapter 1.

The Georgian, who signed with Sony Music Nashville in early 2016, will release his five-song EP on March 18. He co-wrote four of the five tracks; co-writers include Chris Young, Corey Crowder and Josh Hoge.

“I’m so excited to release Chapter 1 — my fans have been so patient and supportive as I’ve worked on this project!” Brown says via a press release. “From the writer’s room to the studio to playing these songs night after night on tour, it’s been an incredible experience. I’m grateful to my fans and can’t wait for what’s to come in the future, but right now let’s start with Chapter 1!”

The record's lead single, "Used to Love You Sober," is Brown's first official single; its infectious chorus and somber lyrics make it a standout.

Prior to singing with Sony Music Nashville, Brown's talent earned him a whole lot of attention on social media, as he released covers of songs from artists such as George Strait, Thomas RhettJohnny Cash, Keith Urban and more. The emerging artist is currently headlining a sold-out tour, and then he will be a supporting act for Florida Georgia Line's 2016 Dig Your Roots Tour.

Chapter 1 is now available for pre-order. For more information about Brown, visit KaneBrownMusic.com.

Kane Brown, Chapter 1 Track Listing:

1. "Wide Open"
2. "Used to Love You Sober"
3. "Last Minute Late Night"
4. 'Excuses"
5. "There Goes My Everything"

10 New Country Artists to Watch in 2016

Who Is Kane Brown?