Beginning Aug. 27, you'll be able to take the experience of a Josh Turner concert home with you. That's the day Cracker Barrel will begin selling "Josh Turner -- Live Across America" at all restaurant locations, as well as at, Amazon and iTunes. Unlike his last collaboration with the company, "Josh Turner -- Live at the Ryman," each song, including the never-before-released cover of Waylon Jennings' "America," was recorded in a different town. (See a full track list with cities below.)

"This is my second go-round with Cracker Barrel, who also sponsors my tour," Josh explains. "We came up with the idea of taking a mobile studio out on the road and recording our show every night. And that's what Live Across America is: the best renditions of songs from all over the country. The fans will be able to hear recordings from their hometowns."

Additionally, Cracker Barrel is offering one fan an all-expenses paid trip to Nashville, Tenn., to meet Josh and watch him play the Grand Ole Opry. You can enter here now through Sept. 4. A winner will be announced on or around Sept. 30.

Josh Turner -- Live Across America Track Listing:

1) "All Over Me" - Live in Biloxi, Miss. (3:28)

2) "Firecracker" - Live in Lancaster, Pa. (3:47)

3) "Everything Is Fine" - Live in Knoxville, Tenn. (3:52)

4) "So Not My Baby" - Live in Lake Charles, La. (3:35)

5) "Would You Go With Me" - Live in Plant City, Fla. (3:48)

6) "Long Black Train" - Live in Austin, Texas (5:27)

7) "I Wouldn't Be a Man" - Live in Savannah, Ga. (3:39)

8) "Me and God" - Live in Key Largo, Fla. (3:17)

9) "Another Try" - Live in Atlanta, Ga. (3:51)

10) "Your Man" - Live in Kansas City, Mo. (3:38)

11) "America" - Live in Charlottesville, Va. (3:33)

12) "Why Don't We Just Dance" - Live in Atlantic City, N.J. (4:00)

Watch the Video for Josh's "Time Is Love"