Danny Boone earned a large fan base as the front man of the southern rock band, Rehab. Now, the singer is releasing 'Fish Grease,' his first country album as a solo artist, on Average Joes Entertainment.

“It does give me the freedom to try some things we hadn’t done,” Boone says of his solo record. “I just try to write what comes to me. It’s definitely representative of who I am. Every song on this album is heartfelt. In my book, it’s always more about the song than it is anything else.”

The Georgia native is giving fans an exclusive listen to 'Fish Grease,' by streaming the album online on Pandora. Click here for a sneak peek of the new record.

'Fish Grease' will be released on June 10. See a complete track listing below. Fans who pre-order the record will get three songs available instantly. Pre-order the album here.

'Fish Grease' Track Listing:

1. 'Raise a Toast'
2. 'Camo Bikini'
3. 'Fish Grease'
4.  'All They Wanna Hear'
5.  'Down to the River'
6. 'My Small Town'
7. 'Don’t Take the Whiskey From Me'
8. 'Who I Am'
9.  'From the Radio'
10. 'Spud Webb'
12 . 'I Just Want Her Back'