Lucky for their fans, Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley of Florida Georgia Line have been having trouble keeping the details of their newest album, Dig Your Roots, to themselves. True, they've kept some major details under wraps, but from pictures of them recording in a treehouse to teases about Kelley's increased vocal presence on the project, the duo has also shared quite a bit.

Eager to know everything there is to know about Dig Your Roots? Read on!

The Title

Florida Georgia Line's newest album will be called Dig Your Roots.

The Release Date

Dig Your Roots is due out on Aug. 26. A number of pre-order packages for Dig Your Roots are available on FGL’s official website.

The Record Label

FGL have been signed with Republic Nashville -- part of the Big Machine Label Group -- since July of 2012. Their third studio album will be on that label as well.

The Album Cover

Fans will, indeed, get to see Hubbard and Kelley gracing the front of their new album -- but they look a little different. Dig Your Roots' cover is an adorable throwback: black-and-white photos of Kelley (on the left, sporting a cowboy hat) and Hubbard (on the right) from childhood.

The Producer

Dig Your Roots will be produced by Joey Moi, who is also responsible for producing FGL's Here's to the Good Times and Anything Goes.

The Singles

Dig Your Roots' first single, "H.O.L.Y.," was released on April 29; the acronym stands for "High on Loving You," a key line in the song's chorus.

"H.O.L.Y." is a slow-jam love song that sounds nothing like FGL's standard "bro country" party song fare. And if fans weren't expecting a piano ballad as the duo's newest single, they're in good company: It wasn't what Hubbard and Kelley were expecting at first either.

“The song came in, me and BK gave it half a listen, probably not even to the chorus, and said, ‘Nah, that’s not really us. We’re gonna pass,'” Hubbard tells ABC News Radio. “A couple weeks later, we just were both kinda like, ‘Have you been listening to that “H.O.L.Y.,” that song?’ Sure enough, we were both like, ‘Man, we gotta cut this!”

Also on April 29, Florida Georgia Line released the music video for "H.O.L.Y." The song is available for download on iTunes.

On Aug. 2, FGL shared "May We All" as Dig Your Roots' second single.

The Songs

FGL have said time and again that they are proud of the time they've put into the songs on their forthcoming album.

“We’re really putting in the time, making sure our songs stand out, that they’re gonna cut through the radio, that they’re gonna really leave an effect, positively, on our fans,” Kelley explains.

Hubbard and Kelley have shared, though, that they are "super excited" about a collaboration with Tim McGraw on one of the album's songs; they have described the song, "May We All" -- one of three collaborations on Dig Your Roots -- as "kind of like "Round Here" meets "Dirt."" Hubbard also tells Taste of Country that he and Kelley are collaborating on a track with Ziggy Marley, Bob Marley's oldest son, which can be compared to FGL's Anything Goes single "Sun Daze;" according to the official track listing, that song is called "Life Is a Honeymoon."

Additionally, Kelley is setting expectations for the album high.

“I think this album is going to be our deepest album,” he says. “It’s gonna be our strongest, and we’re pushing ourselves on all levels: vocally, lyrically, melodically.

On their 2016 Dig Your Roots Tour, Hubbard and Kelley have been treating fans to some of the album's new tunes, including "Smooth," "Life Is a Honeymoon" and the title track.

Florida Georgia Line, Dig Your Roots Track Listing:
1. "Smooth"
2. "Dig Your Roots"
3. "Life Is a Honeymoon" (feat. Ziggy Marley)
4. "H.O.L.Y."
5. "Island"
6. "May We All" (feat. Tim McGraw)
7. "Summerland"
8. "Lifer"
9. "Good Girl, Bad Boy"
10. "Wish You Were on It"
11. "God, Your Mama and Me" (feat. Backstreet Boys)
12. "Music Is Healing"
13. "While He's Still Around"
14. "Grow Old"
15. "Heatwave"

The Inspiration

Married life may have had an effect on the songs on Dig Your Roots; "H.O.L.Y." certainly hints in that direction. Still, a focus on more mature material doesn't mean that the fun is over.

“It’s a man album,” Kelley tells Taste of Country, about the "married guy" songs the disc will feature. Hubbard clarifies, “Some 'married guys who still like to party' songs."

The Tour

The Dig Your Roots tour kicked off in May in Tupelo, Miss., and will run through October. FGL will be joined by openers Cole Swindell, the Cadillac Three and Kane Brown during their time on the road. Find tickets and a complete tour schedule at the band's website.

See the Florida Georgia Line Guys With Their Dogs

How Well Do You REALLY Know Florida Georgia Line?

More From TheBoot