Florida Georgia Line has released the track listing for their upcoming album, 'Anything Goes.'

The duo's sophomore album is set for release on Oct. 14, and they say the title is appropriate for describing the process they've used when writing and recording the tracks.

“Tyler [Hubbard] and I’ve been really blessed to have an amazing team – an extended family – who push us continually to be better and think differently," Brian Kelley says. "Whether we’re home or out on the road, we’re doing things the FGL way, and it feels like with our recording, our writing, our lives … 'Anything Goes' … and we can’t wait to see where it leads next."

The band's debut album was a huge success, earning five No. 1 singles and going double platinum. If the success of the first single off of 'Anything Goes' is any indication, there are more No. 1 singles to come. 'Dirt' was the most-added song ever in country radio, breaking a record set by Taylor Swift in 2012.

“There have been a lot of changes in our lives over the past couple of years, but we’re still the same guys from Florida and Georgia who drove from show to show in BK’s Tahoe," Hubbard says. "We’re really excited about what we’ve learned on this journey and can’t wait to give our fans new music they can crank up just as loud as the tunes they sing back to us every night. 'Anything Goes' is a natural progression of where we’re at and what we’ve learned getting here.”

Florida Georgia Line, 'Anything Goes' Track Listing:

1. 'Anything Goes'
2. 'Sun Daze'
3. 'Good Good'
4. 'Dirt'
5. 'Smile'
6. 'Sippin’ On Fire'
7. 'Smoke'
8. 'Bumpin’ The Night'
9. 'Angel'
10. 'Confession'
11. 'Like You Ain’t Even Gone'
12. 'Every Night'


More From TheBoot