Demun Jones, best known as one-half of the duo Rehab, is releasing his debut solo project, 'Jones County,' next month. The title refers to the Georgia county where the singer was raised, and the record is his way of honoring his childhood legacy.

"I just wanted the people of Jones County to feel like they lived in the best place in the whole world when they heard the album, because to me it is,” he explains.

The 12-track album includes his debut single, 'Tannerite,' which is already climbing the charts, as well as a collaboration with both the LoCash Cowboys and Bubba Sparxxx on the song, '11.'

The new set of tunes also includes 'The Muddy Muddy,' which was featured in the compilation album, 'Mud Digger 4.'

Jones made a video for the song, which has garnered almost 200,000 views on YouTube. Watch the video here.

'Jones County' will be available on June 10. Fans who pre-order the record will receive 'Tannerite' as a free download, along with two other songs from the album, 'Country Fried' and 'White Trashed and Redneck'ed.' Pre-order 'Jones County' here.

Jones is currently crossing the country on a farewell tour with Rehab, which wraps up on May 18 in Myrtle Beach, S.C.

Demun Jones, 'Jones County' Track Listing:

1.  'Boondocks'
2. 'Country Fried'
3. 'Dixie Dimes'
4. 'Tannerite'
5. 'The Muddy Muddy'
6. 'Rahhh' (Feat. Charlie Farley)
7. 'I’m A Man'
8. 'Chrome' (Feat. Jawga Boyz)
9. 'Lake Hous'
10. 'Firecracker'
11. '11' (Feat. LoCash Cowboys and Bubba Sparxxx)
12. 'White Trashed & Redneck’ed'