'Country Strong,' the upcoming feature film starring Gwyneth Paltrow and Tim McGraw, will have a star-studded soundtrack. The song listing for the disc, due in stores October 26, was announced Tuesday, with tracks by all four of the movie's main stars -- Gwyneth, Tim, Leighton Meester and Garrett Hedlund -- as well as by some of country music's most famous voices. Trace Adkins, Ronnie Dunn, Sara Evans, Faith Hill, Patty Loveless, Hank Williams, Jr., Lee Ann Womack and Chris Young all have tunes on the album, with Tim serving as executive producer.

Songwriting credits on the 'Country Strong' soundtrack also boast some of Nashville's finest, including Rhett Akins, Natalie Hemby, Lady Antebellum's Hillary Scott, Luke Laird, Josh Kear and Dallas Davidson. Each song has a different set of co-producers, with famed music moguls like Tony Brown, Nathan Chapman, Byron Gallimore, Frank Liddell and James Stroud at the helm of various tracks.

Gwyneth sings four songs on the soundtrack, including the title track and a duet with Tim called 'Me and Tennessee,' which was written by her husband, Coldplay frontman Chris Martin. The Oscar-winning beauty plays the role of Kelly Canter, an emotionally unstable country star who gets involved with an up-and-coming singer-songwriter (played by Garrett Hedlund). The twosome embark on a career resurrection tour masterminded by Kelly's husband/manager (Tim McGraw) and featuring a beauty-queen-turned-singer (Leighton Meester) as the opening act. Between shows, romantic entanglements and old demons threaten to derail them all. (Watch a sneak preview of the film after the soundtrack details below.)

'Country Strong' hits movie theaters in Los Angeles and Nashville on December 22, 2010, and nationwide on January 7, 2011. The movie's theme song, 'Country Strong,' performed by Gwyneth Paltrow with background vocals by Vince Gill and Patty Griffin, is available now on iTunes. Download it here.


Gwyneth Paltrow – 'Country Strong'

Written by: Jennifer Hanson, Tony Martin and Mark Nesler

Produced by: Byron Gallimore

Chris Young & Patty Loveless – 'Love Don't Let Me Down'

Written by: Marv Green and Troy Olsen

Produced by James Stroud

Sara Evans – 'A Little Bit Stronger'

Written by: Luke Laird, Hillary Lindsey and Hillary Scott

Produced by: Tony Brown

Garrett Hedlund – 'Chances Are'

Written by: Nathan Chapman, Lori McKenna and Liz Rose

Produced by: Frank Liddell and Luke Wooten for Carnival Productions

Lee Ann Womack – 'Liars Lie'

Written by: Sally Barris, Morgane Hayes and Liz Rose

Produced by: Frank Liddell and Chuck Ainlay for Carnival Productions

Ronnie Dunn – 'She's Actin' Single (I'm Drinkin' Double)'

Written by: Wayne Carson Thompson

Produced by: Ronnie Dunn

Gwyneth Paltrow – 'Shake That Thing'

Written by: Mark Irwin, Josh Kear and Chris Tompkins

Produced by: Byron Gallimore

Hank Williams, Jr. – 'Thirsty'

Written by: Dallas Davidson, Rhett Akins and Brett Eldredge

Produced by: Michael Knox

Faith Hill – "Give in to Me"

Written by: Billy Falcon, Rose Falcon and Elisha Hoffman

Produced by: Jay Joyce

Trace Adkins – 'Timing Is Everything'

Written by: Natalie Hemby and Troy Jones

Produced by: Kenny Beard

Leighton Meester – 'Words I Couldn't Say'

Written by: Gregory Becker, Tammi Kidd and Steve Robson

Produced by: Nathan Chapman

Gwyneth Paltrow – 'Coming Home'

Written by: Bob DiPiero, Tom Douglas, Hillary Lindsey and Troy Verges

Produced by: Byron Gallimore

Tim McGraw and Gwyneth Paltrow – 'Me and Tennessee'

Written by: Chris Martin

Produced by: Byron Gallimore, Tim McGraw, and A. Martin