Clint Black has announced a new album for release in August. Consisting of a mix of his biggest hits and new studio tracks, the new project will be available exclusively through Cracker Barrel.

Titled 'When I Said I Do,' Black's new disc will go on sale at all Cracker Barrel Old Country Store locations on Aug. 5. It will also be available online at the Cracker Barrel website, as well as select digital retailers. The album features 11 of Black's fan favorites and three new tracks exclusive to the project.

“It’s truly an honor to join the Cracker Barrel family,” Black says in a press release. “It’s exciting to have new music available for the fans. I hope listeners love the new songs and enjoy rediscovering the ones we’ve previously released.”

Black wrote or co-wrote and produced or co-produced all of the album's 14 tracks.  He duets with his wife, singer/actress Lisa Hartman Black, on two tracks; 'When I Said I Do,' which was a No. 1 country hit, and 'Easy for Me to Say.' Carolyn Dawn Johnson joins Black for 'Our Kind of Love.' In addition to those classics, 'Samantha,' 'Only a Woman' and 'She Won't Let Go' are new songs recorded specifically for the album.

“Clint Black is one of the most successful country music artists of all time, and we are thrilled to welcome him to the Cracker Barrel Old Country Store musical family,” says Cracker Barrel Marketing Manager Julie Craig. “Clint is well-known for writing and recording songs that make a special connection with his country music fans. We think his authenticity is a natural connection with our brand and will really be enjoyed by our guests.”

Clint Black, 'When I Said I Do' Track Listing:

1. 'When I Said I Do' (Duet with Lisa Hartman Black)
2. 'Our Kind of Love' (Duet with Carolyn Dawn Johnson)
3. 'Something That We Do'
4. 'You Made Me Feel'
5. 'Like the Rain'
6. 'One Emotion'
7. 'My Imagination'
8. 'Easy for Me to Say' (Duet with Lisa Hartman Black)
9. 'You Know It All'
10. 'That Something in My Life'
11. 'Half the Man'
12. 'Samantha'
13. 'Only a Woman'
14. 'She Won't Let Go'