Chris Janson has revealed more details about his upcoming LP, Buy Me a Boat.

The singer isn't set to release his debut album until Oct. 30, but he's shared the project's cover art and full track listing, the latter of which can be seen below. The Tennessee native wrote or co-wrote each of the songs on the album, a process that came easily to the prolific songwriter, who has penned tracks for Tim McGrawJoe Nichols and others.

The album's title track has been a huge success for Janson, earning a gold certification. The song's music video features Nashville's Chip Esten.

“I just write to write,” Janson tells Rolling Stone Country. “I write songs I think are cool or songs that mean something to me. I focus on one step at a time. Write them first, then see how they sound … Some make the live shows, some make the record, some don’t ever get heard.”

Janson is currently out on the road with Luke Bryan, on Bryan's 2015 Farm Tour. A list of all of his upcoming shows can be found at

Buy Me a Boat is available for pre-order via iTunes and Amazon.

Chris Janson, Buy Me a Boat Track Listing:

1. "Buy Me a Boat"
2. "Power of Positive Drinkin'"
3. "Under the Sun"
4. "Holdin’ Her"
5. "Messin’ With Jesus" feat. Tim McGraw
6. "Right in the Middle"
7. "Save a Little Sugar"
8. "Back in My Drinkin’ Days"
9. "Where You Come In"
10. "Yeah It Is"
11. "White Trash"

Top 5 Country Albums of 2015 (So Far)

More From TheBoot