The Charlie Daniels Band are releasing a new live DVD and CD.

Live at Billy Bob's Texas will be released on Oct. 16 by Smith Music Group. The 14-track album and DVD, which were recorded on Feb. 20, 2105, include "The Devil Went Down to Georgia," "Folsom Prison Blues," "Drinking My Baby Goodbye" and several other hits, as well as exclusive behind-the-scenes footage with Daniels.

"When you record LIVE, you need to ignore the recording equipment and play for the people and that big old rowdy crowd," Daniels says. "At Billy Bob's Texas, that was easy to do."

The 78-year-old country legend recently hosted his 40th anniversary Volunteer Jam at Nashville's Bridgestone Arena. More than a dozen artists, including Wynonna Judd, Trace Adkins, Alabama, Montgomery Gentry, the Oak Ridge Boys, Lee Greenwood and Lee Roy Parnell, joined Daniels for the fundraiser, which raised money for the Predators Foundation and the Journey Home Project.

“It’s really something to see my music peers and friends come together this year to perform with little incentive other than to help raise funding and give back to those who have served,” Daniels says of the event. “Few sacrifices are greater than those of our U.S. military, so it makes me proud to have witnessed this event come together in such a big way in 2015. We as U.S. citizens can never repay military members and veterans for what they have [done] and continue to do for us, but I hope at least this concert can serve a small role in showing them our great appreciation.”

Artists including Willie Nelson, Merle Haggard, Gary Stewart, David Allan Coe, Pat Green, the Randy Rogers Band, Stoney LaRue and Charlie Robison, among others, have all recorded Live at Billy Bob's Texas projects. The new CD and DVD will be available for purchase in stores nationwide, as well as on Amazon, iTunes and other digital music outlets.

Charlie Daniels Band, Live At Billy Bob's Texas Track Listing:

1. "Southern Boy"
2. "Drinkin' My Baby Goodbye"
3. "Tangled Up in Blue"
4. "The Legend of Wooley Swamp"
5. "El Toreador"
6. "(What This World Needs Is) a Few More Rednecks"
7. "In America"
8. "Black Ice"
9. "Long Haired Country Boy"
10. "I'll Be Your Baby Tonight"
11. "Folsom Prison Blues"
12. "How Great Thou Art"
13. "The South's Gonna Do It (Again)"
14. "The Devil Went Down to Georgia"

See Pictures From the 40th Anniversary Volunteer Jam