After announcing earlier in the summer of 2019 that they were planning to release a live album recorded during their three-night, sold-out Ryman residency, the Brothers Osborne have new details to share on that project. Called Live at the Ryman, the album will be released digitally on Oct. 11.

During the three shows that were taped to create the album, Brothers Osborne treated the crowd to extended, improvisatory jams on hits like "It Ain't My Fault" and "Shoot Me Straight," stretching out some of the songs for eight or 10 minutes. Now, fans will get the chance to relive all the fun of the group's signature long sets.

"In the middle of the Ryman shows that we did, we recorded them to put out our first live record," the group's TJ Osborne explained when the duo originally discussed the project. "So we'll put that out in the fall. We're releasing the track listing pretty soon ... so you'll get the ["It Ain't My Fault"] jam! Blare it ... all you want."

Special album packages -- including new merchandise -- will be available for purchase at the Brothers Osborne's website. Additionally, members of their fan club (called the Family) will have exclusive access to the album beginning Oct. 10.

Meanwhile, the duo has a busy touring calendar planned for the fall of 2019. They'll be hitting the road for Chris Stapleton's All-American Road Show Tour, and are also joining Willie Nelson's Farm Aid in September.

Brothers Osborne, Live at the Ryman Track Listing: 

1. "Drank Like Hank"
2. "Shoot Me Straight"
3. "I Don’t Remember Me (Before You)"
4. "Weed, Whiskey and Willie"
5. "Down Home"
6. "Rum"
7. "Pushing Up Daisies (Love Alive)"
8. "Tequila Again"
9. "21 Summer"
10. "Love the Lonely Out of You"
11. "Stay a Little Longer"
12. "It Ain’t My Fault"

See Pictures From the Brothers Osborne's Three-Night Ryman Residency

More From TheBoot