Brothers Osborne have selected "It Ain't My Fault" as their next single; the song is from their debut album, Pawn Shop.

Written by John and TJ Osborne, as well as Lee Thomas Miller, "It Ain't My Fault" was produced by Jay Joyce. The song closes Pawn Shop and features a steady drum beat and guitar flourishes throughout its verses, which find the Osbornes placing blame for the previous night's series of events on everyone (and everything) but themselves.

"I got my hands up / I need an alibi / Find me a witness / Who can testify," Brothers Osborne sing in the bridge of "It Ain't My Fault," over quick handclaps. "You made a mistake / You got the wrong guy / I'm only guilty of a damn good time / No, it ain't my fault ..."

Musically, "It Ain't My Fault" toes the line between country and good old rock 'n' roll; in concert, the song is raucous and even more fun than its studio version.

"It Ain't My Fault" will officially be going for adds at country radio on Jan. 17. The song, as well as the rest of Pawn Shop, is now available for purchase on iTunes.

More From TheBoot