Billy Currington fans are about to end their three-year wait for new material. The Grammy-nominated singer has announced the title and track listing for a new album that he is slated to release in September.

The new album is titled 'We Are Tonight,' and it's slated for release on September 17 via Mercury Records. Its first single, 'Hey Girl,' is already in the Top 25. Currington's seven No. 1 career singles include 'Pretty Good at Drinkin' Beer,' 'Must Be Doing Something Right' and 'People Are Crazy.'

He took a slightly different approach for the new project. "This album is the first time that I have ever worked with three different producers," the singer states (quote via Taste of Country) . "It wasn't planned, but just kind of happened that way. It was a great experience to be able to bring a different sound to this album and I hope the fans love it as much as I do."

"We Are Tonight' includes a cover of Jack Johnson's 'Banana Pancakes,' as well as a duet with Willie Nelson on 'It's Hard to Be a Hippie.'

Billy Currington, 'We Are Tonight' Track Listing:

1. 'Hey Girl'

2. 'Wingman'

3. 'One Way Ticket'

4. '23 Degrees and South'

5. 'We Are Tonight'

6. 'Hard to Be a Hippie' (featuring Willie Nelson)

7. 'Closer Tonight'

8. 'Another Day Without You'

9. 'Banana Pancakes'

10. 'Hallelujah'