The Country Music Hall of Fame in Nashville, Tenn. has revealed plans for its first exhibit of 2019. Once again, the museum will offer a look back at some of the highlights from the previous year in its American Currents: The Music of 2018, which opens on March 8, 2019, and will run through Feb. 8, 2020.

As in previous years, the showcase will spotlight some of the most memorable moments, items and performances from the year prior, providing a rich retrospective on the most recent history within the genre. This year, the 2018 American Currents class of songwriters, broadcasters and performers includes Jason Aldean, John Anderson, Dan Auerbach, Matraca Berg, Bobby Bones, Brothers Osborne, Alison Brown, Kane Brown, Becky Buller, Brad Clawson, Rodney Clawson, Tyler Mahan Coe, Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Chris Eldridge, Dom Flemons, Florida Georgia Line, Nicolle Galyon, John Hartford, Sierra Hull, Miranda Lambert, Ashley McBryde, Reba McEntire (who is also a member of the Hall of Fame), Justin Moses, Carly Pearce, Pistol Annies, John Prine, Missy Raines, Tex Ritter, Jeannie Seely, Chris Stapleton, Molly Tuttle, Carrie Underwood and Keith Urban.

"Each year brings new components to the country music story, and 2018 was no different," Hall of Fame CEO Kyle Young states in a press release. "Last year, we witnessed extraordinary chart and tour success, exciting collaborations and well-deserved honors. American Currents allows us to highlight these moments while showing their significance in  country music history.

For more information about the new American Currents exhibit, visit the Country Music Hall of Fame's official website.

2018's Most Unforgettable Country Moments

More From TheBoot