Tim McGraw and Faith Hill will soon have another trophy to add to their extensive collection. The country music power couple are the latest recipients of the Nashville Symphony Harmony Award, in honor of their tireless work promoting music in the Nashville community.

"Through the years, the Harmony Award has recognized many in Nashville for their contributions to our city's unique culture, and both Faith and Tim have more than earned their place alongside the names of all the past recipients," Alan Valentine, Nashville Symphony president and CEO, says (quote via Nashville's Tennessean). "Not simply outstanding artists, these are two outstanding people who have helped make Nashville the thriving creative capital that it is and we are thrilled to honor them with this award."

Previous recipients of the prestigious honor include Dolly Parton, Keith Urban, Brad Paisley, LeAnn Rimes, Martina McBride, Rascal Flatts, Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, Vince Gill and Amy Grant, among others.

The invitation-only ceremony will be held during the 30th anniversary celebration of the Symphony Ball on Dec. 13 at the Schermerhorn Symphony Center. Both McGraw and Hill will perform with the orchestra during the special event.