Shania Twain and Taylor Swift will ride into the 2011 CMT Music Awards tomorrow (June 8) in a vintage convertible, channeling the dynamic duo, 'Thelma & Louise.' The pair filmed the movie parody to serve as the show-opener yesterday (June 6), south of Nashville in Thompson's Station, Tenn., according to CMT. The ladies are joined in the clip by 'Glee' actor Chord Overstreet, a Nashville native with big country connections, as his dad is famed singer-songwriter Paul Overstreet.

For the second year, Kid Rock will host the ceremony, which airs live from Nashville's Bridgestone Arena. Performers will include Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Lady Antebellum, Rascal Flatts, Sugarland, Big & Rich, Toby Keith, the Zac Brown Band, the Band Perry and Luke Bryan. Toby's performance will be the television debut of his brand-new single, 'Made in America,' which will be sent to radio the next day.

Shania will also serve as presenter for the night, which will be her first appearance on the awards in seven years. Also presenting are Sara Evans, Luke, Sheryl Crow, Justin Bieber, 'American Idol' winner Scotty McCreery and runner-up Lauren Alania, Kristin Chenoweth, Laura Bell Bundy, Train, Pittsburgh Steelers receiver and 'Dancing With the Stars' winner Hines Ward, the Green Bay Packers' Clay Matthews, actor Ricky Schroder, comedienne Melissa Peterman and actress Mary Steenburgen.

Jason Aldean leads the pack of CMT nominees with four nods. The Band Perry, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Rascal Flatts, Taylor Swift and the Zac Brown Band follow with three nominations apiece.

Up for the night's highest honor, Video of the Year, are Jason's 'My Kinda Party,' the Band Perry's 'If I Die Young,' Kenny Chesney's 'The Boys of Fall,' Lady A's 'Hello World,' Miranda's 'The House That Built Me,' Rascal Flatts' 'Why Wait,' Sugarland's 'Stuck Like Glue,' Taylor's 'Mine,' Carrie Underwood's 'Undo It' and the Zac Brown Band's 'Colder Weather.'

Get a full list of 2011 CMT Awards nominees here.

The 2011 CMT Awards will air live Wednesday, June 8 at 8:00 PM on the network and on