If you can't get enough of Nashville during the show's broadcast, you're in luck: The cast of the hit ABC television show will receive a very special honor at the 2015 CMT Artists of the Year ceremony, and you'll be able to watch the presentation from your living room.

The inaugural International Impact Award will be presented to Nashville cast members Connie Britton (Rayna James), Clare Bowen (Scarlett O'Connor), Chris Carmack (Will Lexington), Will Chase (Luke Wheeler), Charles Esten (Deacon Claybourne), Jonathan Jackson (Avery Barkley), Sam Palladio (Gunnar Scott), Maisy Stella (Daphne Conrad), Lennon Stella (Maddie Conrad) and Aubrey Peeples (Layla Grant), on behalf of the entire team.

"Through their captivating characters, the cast of Nashville have become international ambassadors for our music, helping to spark Nashville's red-hot renaissance," says Brian Philips, president of CMT. "With this award, we express our gratitude to a terrific group of stars for helping connect fans from around the world with our city."

Kellie Pickler will present the award to the cast during the 2015 CMT Artists of the Year ceremony.

The sixth annual event is going to be chock full of country music superstars. Little Big TownSam Hunt, Blake Shelton, Florida Georgia Line and Luke Bryan have been selected as CMT’s 2015 Artists of the Year, while Kenny Rogers and Chris Stapleton are both receiving special awards: Artist of a Lifetime and the first-ever Breakout Award, respectively.

The CMT Artists of the Year show will be 90 minutes of toasts, tributes and performances, all broadcast live from Nashville’s Schermerhorn Symphony Center on Dec. 2 at 8PM ET.

Country Stars Who Have Acted in TV Shows and Movies