With the 54th annual Grammy Awards now a memory, several country artists -- whether a performer, presenter, nominee or a viewer like the rest of us -- took time to share their thoughts of the evening's most memorable moments with their Twitter followers. Check out a few of our favorite tweets from last night's ceremony.

Miranda Lambert (@Miranda_Lambert) "Y'all. I have a new friend! @ladygaga from NYC and a Texas girl. Who new! She is really sweet! The odd couple... well not really!"

Taylor Swift (taylorswift13): "Best Country Song and Best Country Solo Performance. I'm floating"



The Band Perry
(@thebandperry): "What a beautiful night!! Headed to the Four Seasons for a celebratory dinner. Thank you all for your support. xx"

Blake Shelton (@blakeshelton): "So honored to have shared the stage of the Grammys with The Band Perry and the great Glen Campbell..."

The Civil Wars (@thecivilwars): "@coldplay beyond honored. thanks for opening for us. ;)"

Dierks Bentley (@dierksbentley): "congrats @chrisshiflett71 and @foofighters. and all the country acts part of the #grammies. cool night. headed out to some parties...!"

Lady Antebellum (@ladyantebellum): "Wow. We can't even describe how excited we are. This is incredible! Thank you @TheGRAMMYs. Thank you all our fans. THANK YOU!"

Martina McBride (@martinamcbride): "@michaeljonair Awww...sweet. 14 noms and no wins. Maybe #15 will be the charm! :)"

Matraca Berg (@matracaberg): "Congrats to @taylorswift13. your performance was fabulous! Xxoo"

Scotty McCreery (@ScottyMcCreery): "Amazing job by @thebandperry on the Grammys just then!"

Chris Young (@chrisyoungmusic): "@thecivilwars just CRUSHED it at the #Grammys"

Jake Owen (@jakeowen): "How many times do you think LL Cool J will lick his lips tonight?"

Zac Brown Band (@zacbrownband): "Adele is the truth. #adele"

#fivemin-widget-blogsmith-image-636982{display:none;} .cke_show_borders #fivemin-widget-blogsmith-image-636982, #postcontentcontainer #fivemin-widget-blogsmith-image-636982{width:570px;height:411px;display:block;}
Grammys Fashion Arrivals