Average Joes Entertainment is preparing to release Mud in the Club, Vol. 1, featuring Colt Ford, the Lacs and more.

The album is set for release on March 3 and features 12 remixed party anthems and hits from Ford, the Lacs, Bubba Sparxxx, LoCash, Montgomery Gentry and Jake Owen. Fans can pre-order the album on iTunes and receive instant downloads of "Jacked Up" and "Kickin' Up Mud." A full track listing can be found below.

In addition to all of the remixed tunes, the album's final track, "Average Joes Mega Mix," features Average Joes' entire artist roster together on one song -- a first for the record label.

Along with the album, the third edition of The Average Joes comic book has also been released by 12-Gauge Comics. The comics feature Average Joes artists as superheroes working to save the world. Fans can purchase a bundle that includes the new album as well as a subscription to all six editions of the comic here.

Ford, who is featured in the first edition of the comic, recently premiered his first live DVD, Crank It Up! Colt Ford Live at Wild Adventures, on AXS TV. The DVD, which includes live footage of Ford performing 20 of his songs, was released last November and can be purchased on Amazon.

Average Joes Entertainment, Mud in the Club Track Listing:

1. "Back," Colt Ford feat. Jake Owen
2. "Where I Come From," Montgomery Gentry
3. "Bartender Song (Sittin’ at a Bar)," Danny Boone
4. "Jacked Up," Charlie Farley feat. Colt Ford
5. "Cold Beer," Matt Stillwell
6. "C.O.U.N.T.R.Y.," LoCash
7. "Naked Wasted," Redneck Social Club
8. "Cricket on a Line," Colt Ford
9. "Kickin’ Up Mud," The Lacs
10. "Country Folks," Bubba Sparxxx
11. "This is Our Song," Colt Ford
12. "Average Joes Mega Mix," DJ K.O.