Aaron Tippin has spent 25 successful years as a country music artist, and now, the singer-songwriter will share his journey with his fans in a brand-new documentary, Aaron Tippin: 25, which is set to air on multiple networks.

“I think about it and go, 'Wow. What am I still doing here?'" Tippin says. "I look at the flight [of artists] that we took off in. A lot of them are gone, it seems ... Some ran out from under it, but to be here 25 years doing it, I am the luckiest hillbilly that ever lived."

The 45-minute documentary spans from Tippin's humble beginnings to his rise to stardom. Several of the people responsible for his success, including Joe Galante, Randy Goodman, 650 AM WSM's Bill Cody and publisher and media personality Charlie Monk, also appear. Press play above to see a trailer for the film.

Tippin released his latest album, Aaron Tippin 25, earlier this year. The double-disc record includes some of his biggest hits, such as "Kiss This" and "You've Got to Stand for Something," along with a few new tracks. It is available for purchase through his website.

Aaron Tippin: 25 is set to air on the Heartland Network on Oct. 11 at 5PM ET / 4PM CT / 3PM in Nashville and on Oct. 13 at 4PM ET / 3PM CT / 2PM in Nashville, as well as on AMG TV on Oct. 25 at 5PM ET. More airings will be added on the Family Channel, Blue Highways TV (Dish TV) and the Angel Two Network (Dish TV).