The Americana Music Association has revealed the initial presenter and performer lineup for the 14th annual Americana Music Awards.

The diverse lineup includes some of the genre's biggest stars: Previously announced performers are Lifetime Achievement Award honorees Ricky Skaggs, Gillian Welch and David Rawlings, Don Henley, Buffy Sainte-Marie and Los Lobos. Also slated to perform are Ry Cooder and Sharon White, Shakey Graves with Esme Patterson, Rhiannon Giddens, John Hiatt, Houndmouth, Jason Isbell, Nikki Lane, Jim Lauderdale, the Lone Bellow, the Mavericks, Buddy Miller with Marc Ribot, Keb Mo, Robert Randolph with the Fairfield Four and the McCrary Sisters, Doug Seegers, Lucinda Williams and Lee Ann Womack. The all-star house band will be led by Miller and includes Don Was, Chad Cromwell, Fats Kaplin, Ian Fitchuk, the McCrary Sisters and Bill Payne (founder of Little Feat).

Other artists will take the stage not to perform but to present the coveted awards of the evening. This year's presenters include Joey Ryan and Kenneth Pattengale of the Milk Carton Kids, Rosanne Cash, Ribot, Rob Bleetstein and John Grimson, Abigail Washburn and Noam Pikelny, Ron Sexsmith and Mary Gauthier, Cooder, Rodney Crowell, Sara and Sean Watkins, John Kay and Ken Paulson and Robyn Hitchcock.

Last year, Isbell dominated the awards ceremony and took home three gleaming trophies for Artist of the Year, Album of the Year and Song of the Year. This year's Americana Music Awards will be held at Nashville's Ryman Auditorium on Sept. 16 and hosted by Lauderdale. The event will be taped and edited for a PBS special that will air on Nov. 21 in the Austin City Limits timeslot.

The 2015 Americana Music Awards kick off the 16th annual Americana Music Festival and Conference. Tickets to the awards show are only open to those who register for the festival and conference, which is set to take place Sept. 15-20. More information about the conference and festival can be found at