Taylor Swift has released the track listing of her upcoming album, 'Speak Now,' which is due in stores October 25. In addition to her current hit, 'Mine,' the collection also features 'Innocent,' the tune she debuted on the recent MTV Video Music Awards as a song of forgiveness to Kanye West, as well as 12 other compositions written solely by the 20-year-old.

Taylor's much-anticipated third album follows in the steps of her previous two, taking her personal experiences and feelings and putting them to music. "The thing is, I don't really talk about my personal life in interviews, but I definitely sing about it. So they're definitely very sung about on this next record," Taylor revealed during her webchat in July. "There is also the fact that the album is called 'Speak Now,' and that pertains to the album as a concept and as an entire theme of the record, more than I can even tell you. I've been working on it for two years. Ever since we put out 'Fearless,' I've been writing for this record and conceptualizing it and putting it together in my head, what I wanted it to be. I like to take a lot of time between albums to work up the next one and see what it is. We did the same thing with 'Fearless.' We put two years in between it [and her self-titled debut album] and that gives enough time for me [to] write everything that I live. You have got to give yourself time to live a lot of things, so you can write a lot of things."

Taylor's pal Selena Gomez, star of the Disney Channel's 'Wizards of Waverly Place,' has already heard the entire album, and reveals to MTV that she already has a couple that stand out for her. "My favorite songs from her record would be 'Dear John' and ['Last Kiss'] ... it's No. 13 on the record because that's her favorite number ... it's really sweet. There's two that I'm absolutely in love with."

'Speak Now' Track Listing:

1. 'Mine'

2. 'Sparks Fly'

3. 'Back to December'

4. 'Speak Now'

5. 'Dear John'

6. 'Mean'

7. 'The Story of Us'

8. 'Never Grow Up'

9. 'Enchanted'

10. 'Better Than Revenge'

11. 'Innocent'

12. 'Haunted'

13. 'Last Kiss'

14. 'Long Live'

if(typeof AOLVP_cfg==='undefined')AOLVP_cfg=[];AOLVP_cfg.push({id:'AOLVP_594252126001','codever':0.1,'autoload':false,'autoplay':false,'displaymnads':true,'playerid':'89761511001','videoid':'594252126001','width':476,'height':357,'playertype':'inline','stillurl':'dynamic','videolink':'#','videotitle':'dynamic','videodesc':''});