Josh Thompson is set to release his sophomore album, and he announced the details of the project on Wednesday (Feb. 5).

Instead of heading down to Nashville to go public with the album's details, Thompson chose to head to Spotify studios in New York to reveal the cover art and track listing for 'Turn It Up.'

“There’s a lot of excitement on my end surrounding this record,” Josh says (quote via Country Weekly). “I can’t wait to release new music, let fans see another piece of the many sides I have yet to show. Add another dimension to the live show and gain some new believers along the way. I’m pumped and can’t wait for you all to hear it.”

The ten-track album includes the debut single, 'Cold Beer With Your Name On It.' The project will be hitting shelves on April 1.

Thompson is currently on the Off The Beaten Path Tour with Justin Moore and Randy Houser. Tour dates are available on his website.

Josh Thompson, 'Turn It Up' Track Listing:

1. 'Down for a Get Down'
2. 'Turn It Up'
3. 'Cold Beer With Your Name on It'
4. 'Wanted Me Gone'
5. 'Hillbilly Limo'
6. 'A Little Memory'
7. 'Drink Drink Drink'
8. 'Left This Town'
9. 'Firebird'
10. 'Hank Crankin’ People'