Holly Williams is set to release her third studio album, The Highway, on Feb. 5, 2013. The Nashville-based singer-songwriter will issue the new disc on her own Georgiana Records. Georgiana, Alabama, was the boyhood home of Holly's grandfather, country-music icon Hank Williams.

The Highway was co-produced by the singer with Charlie Peacock, perhaps best-known for his work with award-winning duo, the Civil Wars, and is the follow-up to 2009's Here With Me. The collection will feature guest vocals from Jackson Browne ("Gone Away From Me"), Jakob Dylan ("Without You"), Dierks Bentley ("'Til It Runs Dry") and Gwyneth Paltrow ("Waiting on June").

All 11 tracks on the disc were either written or co-written by the singer. (See the complete track listing below.)

"I think every artist has their coming of age record," says the daughter of Hank Williams Jr., who released her debut album in 2004. "This one definitely feels like mine in that there was such a shift with me through the process of this record. It was completed in exactly nine months to the day, feeling somewhat like a birth. These songs really brought a focus into my life personally. Since the last record, I turned 30, my grandparents are gone, I'm married now, I'm keeping doggies and gardens alive, I have a clothing store, I have a husband on tour with a huge rock band, so there's a lot to keep up with. But the highway came calling and I suddenly had this serious longing for the road, the fans, the storytelling, and the life in that living. I'm ready to get back to those wheels and play these songs for everyone."

In addition to the Nashville clothing boutique, H. Audrey, Holly writes about food and travel on her blog, The Afternoon Off.

The Highway track listing:

2. "Gone Away From Me"

3. "Railroads"

4. "Happy"

5. "The Highway"

6. "Without You"

7. "Let You Go"

8. "Giving Up"

9. "A Good Man"

10. "'Til It Runs Dry"

11. "Waiting on June"