Big & Rich have announced a new album. Did It for the Party is due out on Sept. 15.

Did It for the Party, per a press release, will include 13 brand-new songs, all of which are being produced by "Big Kenny" Alphin and John Rich. The release describes the record as "classic Big & Rich, featuring a combination of upbeat anthems ... while also showing the hell raisers' softer side."

"This new record is gonna rock America's boots off," says John Rich in the press release. Adds Big Kenny, "It's been a blast working on this album, and we can't wait for everyone to hear our new songs!"

Fans who pre-order Did It for the Party will get an instant download of not only the disc's title track but Big & Rich's most recent single, "California," an upbeat and catchy song with a country twang; the track's already released music video captures the alluring draw of the Golden State and the miles between the beaches and the boondocks. Other songs on Did It for the Party include "Congratulations (You’re a Rockstar)," "We Came to Rawk," "Funk in the Country" and "Lie, Cheat or Steal." A full track listing can be seen below.

More of 2017's New Country Albums

Did It for the Party is available for pre-order now on Apple Music and iTunesAmazon and Google Play. More information about Big & Rich, including a listing of their upcoming shows, can be found on the pair's official website.

Big & Rich, Did It for the Party Track Listing:

1. "California"
2. "Did It for the Party"
3. "Congratulations (You’re a Rockstar)"
4. "Turns Me On"
5. "Wake Up Wanting You"
6. "Smoke in Her Eyes"
7. "No Sleep"
8. "We Came to Rawk"
9. "Funk in the Country"
10. "The Long Way Home"
11. "Freedom Road"
12. "My Son"
13. "Lie, Cheat or Steal"

See Big & Rich + More Country Stars Then and Now

More From TheBoot