CMT revealed the list of performers and presenters for its 2019 Artists of the Year ceremony on Thursday (Oct. 11). The lineup varies from This Is Us stars Chrissy Metz and Lonnie Chavis to country music veterans Vince Gill and Lady Antebellum, among others.

The 90-minute 2019 CMT Artists of the Year special is set for Oct. 16 and will honor Artists of the Year recipients Carrie Underwood, Dan + Shay, Luke CombsKane Brown and Thomas Rhett, as well as Breakout Artist of the Year winner Ashley McBryde and Artist of a Lifetime honoree Reba McEntire. Underwood, Dan + Shay, Brown, Rhett and McBryde are all lined up to perform, while Metz will perform a song on behalf of Combs. The television and film star made her live debut as a singer during April's 2019 ACM Awards broadcast, when she and an all-star cast sang “I’m Standing With You” from the movie Breakthrough.

Gill will present McEntire with her award, meanwhile, with Lady Antebellum and Sam Hunt also aking part in the Artist of a Lifetime segment. The Artist of a Lifetime award dates back to 2014 and has been won by Merle HaggardKenny RogersShania Twain and Loretta Lynn.

Additional presenters for the 2019 CMT Artists of the Year ceremony include iHeartRadio’s Bobby Bones, The Big Bang Theory star Johnny Galecki and country duo Maddie & Tae. The 10th annual event will be held at Nashville’s Schermerhorn Symphony Center and air live on CMT at 8PM ET.

More From TheBoot