Toby Keith is releasing a new CD package of five of his hottest records in one convenient package, '5 Rounds.'

The boxed set features the five albums he released from 2008 to 2012. Included in the collection are 'That Don't Make Me a Bad Guy,' 'American Ride,' 'Bullets in the Gun,' 'Clancy's Tavern' and 'Hope on the Rocks.'

The new set of of tunes, which will be released exclusively in physical form on June 10, includes several of his recent hits, such as 'Red Solo Cup,' 'I Like Girls That Drink Beer' and his No. 1 hit, 'Made in America.'

The Oklahoma native was the recent recipient of the Spirit of the USO Award, in honor of his numerous trips to visit the troops overseas. Keith received the award during the taping of ' ACM Presents: An All-Star Salute To The Troops.'

“It does so much for the morale to have a celebrity show up and say thank you,” he tells Country Weekly of his dedication.

'ACM Presents: An All-Star Salute To The Troops' airs Tuesday night (May 20) at 9PM ET on CBS.

Keith will kick off his Shut Up & Hold On Tour on Sunday, May 25, with an appearance at the Tree Town Music Festival in Forest City, Iowa. See a list of all of his upcoming shows here.

Pre-order '5 Rounds' here.