The Avett Brothers have announced the release of a new live album, Live, Vol. Four.

Due out Dec. 18, the project was recorded at the band's New Year's Eve 2015 concert, held at PNC Arena in Raleigh, N.C. The setlist includes, among other selections, two new songs: "Satan Pulls the Strings" and "Rejects in the Attic;" a complete track listing is available below.

"The energy of this show is undeniably positive and uniquely North Carolinian ... I often had to remind myself that we were singing to the audience and not the other way around ...," says Seth Avett in a press release. "There’s nothing like celebrating in an arena filled with friends and neighbors."

Live, Vol. Four will be released via American Recordings / Republic Records in a CD / DVD combo package and on special edition vinyl, both of which are available for pre-order in the Avett Brothers' online store. Vinyl orders will receive a digital download of the album on release day, as the vinyl version will not be available until early 2016.

The Avett Brothers, Live, Vol. Four Track Listing:

1. "Satan Pulls the Strings"
2. "Laundry Room"
3. "Another Is Waiting"
4. "Shame"
5. "Kick Drum Heart"
6. "Rejects in the Attic"
7. "Ten Thousand Words"
8. "Talk on Indolence"
9. "Auld Lang Syne"
10. "The Boys Are Back in Town"
11. "I and Love and You"
12. "Slight Figure of Speech"
13. "Happy Trails"

Top 5 Country Music Albums of 2015 (So Far)