Contact Us

Sugarland Releasing First Christmas Album

Country fans will have visions of Sugarland dancing in their heads this holiday season as Jennifer Nettles and Kristian Bush get set to release ‘Gold and Green,’ their first collection of traditional Christmas favorites, along with five original holiday-themed tunes.

The Boot broke news of the album in our exclusive interview with Kristian last month, during which he revealed we’d be hearing him sing more on the duo’s upcoming projects, including the current chart-topping disc, ‘Live on the Inside.’

The five new songs on ‘Gold and Green were co-written by the duo, and include ‘City of Silver Dreams,’ ‘Coming Home,’ ‘Maybe Baby (New Year’s Day),’ ‘Little Wood Guitar,’ and the title track.

With the purchase of ‘Gold and Green’ fans will be able to access exclusive content such as downloads and will also have the chance to enter a special sweepstakes. ‘Gold and Green’ will be released October 13.

‘Gold and Green’ Track Listing:

‘City of Silver Dreams’
‘Winter Wonderland’
‘Holly Jolly Christmas’
‘Coming Home’
‘Gold and Green’
‘Maybe Baby (New Year’s Day)’
‘Nuttin’ for Christmas’
‘O Come, O Come, Emmanuel’
‘Little Wood Guitar’
‘Silent Night’

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of The Boot

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boot quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!