Hot new country band Parmalee have announced the release date and track listing for their debut album on Stoney Creek Records.

'Feels Like Carolina' will hit shelves on Dec. 10, and the four men couldn't be happier to share the new music with their fans.

"After everything we've been through -- not only as a band, but as a family -- we can't put into words how thrilled we are to finally release this project for the world to hear,” lead singer Matt Thomas says. “Every experience over the last few years  -- both positive and negative -- has helped to mold the songs on 'Feels Like Carolina,' from traveling the country and meeting our fans, to surviving a near-fatal armed robbery.”

The robbery occurred in 2010, when drummer Scott Thomas was shot while leaving a gig in South Carolina. He was listed in critical condition, and spent 10 days in a coma before making a complete recovery.

“The truth is nothing can keep us from pursuing this dream, because we were raised to always keep on pluggin'. . . and that's just what we do,” Thomas continues. “A huge thank you to country radio and all of our fans for helping us to make this dream a reality."

The band mates each had a hand in writing some of the album tracks, which also includes songs by several hit tunesmiths, including Craig Wiseman, Trent Tomlinson, Kyle Jacobs and Keith Anderson.

The second single from the album, 'Carolina,' is already soaring up the charts. It is currently in the Top 10 on both Billboard and iTunes, and has already sold almost 500,00 units.

See a complete track listing below. 'Feels Like Carolina' is available for pre-order here.

Parmalee, 'Feels Like Carolina' Track Listing:

1. 'Musta Had a Good Time'
2. 'Day Drinkin’'
3.  'Move'
4.  'Close Your Eyes for This'
5.  'Dance'
6.  'Carolina'
7.  'Think You Oughta Know That'
8.  'Back in the Day'
9.  'My Montgomery'
10. 'Already Callin’ You Mine'
11.  'I’ll Bring the Music'
12.  'Another Day Gone'