The Oak Ridge Boys have sold more than 41 million albums, toured all over the world, and earned over 30 Top 10 singles in a career that has spanned almost 60 years, but the iconic group are about to accomplish another career first.

The award-winning quartet will release their first-ever live album, 'Boys Night Out,' on Cleopatra Records. The 14-track album will include some of their biggest hits, including 'Sail Away,' 'Bobbie Sue' and 'Elvira.'

"For some reason or another, the time never seemed right," the band explain as the reason they have never given their fans a live album before.

But in 2013, lead singer Duane Allen acquired some new, high-quality remote recording equipment, allowing them to capture their unique sound as they crossed the country on their Boys Night Out Tour.

'Boys Night Out' will be available on April 15 in vinyl, CD and digital download. See a complete track listing below.

The Oak Ridge Boys will spend much of the next few months on the road, including stops in Illinois, Arizona and Florida over the next few weeks. See all of their upcoming shows here.

The Oak Ridge Boys, 'Boys Night Out' Track Listing

1. 'You’re the One'
2. 'American Made'
3. '(I’m Settin’) Fancy Free'
4. 'Love Song'
5. 'Y’all Come Back Saloon'
6. 'Sail Away'
7. 'Dream On'
8. 'This Crazy Love'
9. 'Trying to Love Two Women'
10. 'Come on In'
11. 'Make My Life With You'
12. 'Thank God for Kids'
13. 'Elvira'
14. 'Bobbie Sue'