Luke Bryan has announced the release of his sixth 'Spring Break' EP.

'Spring Break 6...Like We Ain't Ever' is set for release on March 11. The Georgia native co-wrote all six tunes on the project, which he says just flowed out of him.

“The songs for this project came together so fast,” he explains. “These special EP’s all began as a way to get new music out to the fans between studio projects. I feel like year after year we get a little bit better at writing for this. I think with these new songs I would be proud to put them on any album we release.”

Last year, the country music hitmaker released his first-ever full length album of Spring Break-themed tunes, 'Spring Break...Here to Party.' The record included songs from his first four Spring Break collections, plus a couple of new tunes. But while Bryan stays busy putting out his studio albums, as well as spending much of his time on the road, he says he thinks the warm weather songs are just as important as his other projects.

“We kind of write ‘em with college kids and Spring Break and that whole party theme in mind,” he notes. “I think it’s fun to put out songs just to get some new music out there for fans and more opportunities for them to have different types of music from me.”

See a complete track listing for 'Spring Break 6...Like We Ain't Ever' below.

Bryan will once again return to play two free concerts at Spinnaker’s Beach Club in Panama City, Florida on March 11 and 12 for the sixth consecutive year. He will continue his My Kind of Night Tour this month with stops in Kentucky and North Dakota. See all of his upcoming shows here.

Luke Bryan, 'Spring Break 6...Like We Ain't Ever' Track Listing:

1. 'She Get Me High'
2. 'Like We Ain't Ever'
3. 'Night One'
4. 'Are You Leaving With Him'
5. 'Good Lookin Girl'
6. 'The Sand I Brought to the Beach'