Gary AllanGary Allan, who debuted tracks from his upcoming album 'Get Off on the Pain' this week at Nashville's Ryman Auditorium, has released the track listing for the new disc, which is due out Feb. 2, 2010.

Gary wrote or co-wrote half of the album's 10 tracks. In an early review of the new disc, The 9513 calls it "a significant return to form ... after 2007's disappointing 'Living Hard.'"

Get Off on the Pain is also the name of Gary's upcoming tour.

Gary Allan, 'Get Off on the Pain' Track List:

'Get off on the Pain'

'I Think I've Had Enough'


'That Ain't Gonna Fly'

'Kiss Me When I'm Down'

'We Fly By Night'

'When You Give Yourself Away'

'Along the Way'

'She Gets Me'

'No Regrets'