Florida Georgia Line will release their sophomore album, 'Anything Goes,' on Oct. 14, and they're giving The Boot's readers an exclusive first listen to one of the bonus tracks from the deluxe edition.

'Dance for Me' is one of three additional songs that appear exclusively on the Target deluxe edition of the album.

“All of them have their own flavor, their own taste, and all serve their purpose. They fit their slot on the record and it’s fun to listen to all the songs and not want to skip one," Tyler Hubbard says of the new tunes. "That’s one of our goals when we’re recording — slam an album full of singles and make people want to listen to every song.”

'Anything Goes' features 12 tracks, including their current, record-breaking single, 'Dirt,' and the Target deluxe edition will include three additional songs: 'Dance for Me,' as well as 'Girl on the Radio' and 'That's What's Up.'

“You know what, this whole album is just … it’s kind of like ['Here's to the Good Times'] was for us, it’s just where we are at this point,” says Brian Kelley. “So we’re excited, we’re trying to step up our game, and we’re eager for you guys to hear it.”

The Target deluxe edition of 'Anything Goes' is currently available for preorder here.

Listen to Florida Georgia Line, 'Dance for Me':