Charlie Farley is set to release his debut country album, 'Hog Heaven,' in January of 2014.

According to a press release, the album features a blend of "Southern swagger with a backwoods twist,' with Farley telling the story of his rural life in Arkansas. The album seems to be one big party, with tracks about getting wild on rural backroads and drinking in mud holes.

Farley explains how he hopes his music and image will translate to fans, saying, “I hope this album, my live shows and my YouTube clips will inspire people unfamiliar with my music to come away with one thought about,  ‘I don't know him, but he's a wild man. I want his ass at one of my parties!'"

'Hog Heaven' features collaborations with other backwoods-y artists like the LACS, Daniel Lee, Bubba Sparxxx and Colt Ford. The album is available for pre-order on iTunes, with fans receiving immediate access to three tracks: 'Backwoods Boys,' 'Jacked Up' and 'Hog Heaven.'

'Hog Heaven' is set for release on January 14 via Average Joes Entertainment and Back Road Records.

Charley Farley, 'Hog Heaven' Track Listing:
1.'The Intro'
2. 'Backroads Life' (Feat. the LACS)
3. 'Hog Heaven'
4. 'Jacked Up'
5. 'Rock 'Til I Drop'
6. 'Stabbin' Cabin' (Feat. Danny Boone)
7. 'Backwoods Boys' (Feat. Daniel Lee)
8. 'What's Good for the Goose'
9. 'Marching'
10. 'Average Joes' (Feat. Noah Gordon)
11. 'High in Her'
12. 'When the Tailgate Drops'
13. 'Jacked Up' (Feat. Colt Ford and Bubba Sparxxx)