The Society for the Preservation of Bluegrass Music of America held its 42nd annual awards ceremony on Sunday night (Feb. 7), and Rhonda Vincent walked away a big winner after the Nashville-based event.

Vincent took home the awards for Female Vocalist of the Year and Entertainer of the Year, the night's highest honor. She and her band the Rage also received the trophy for Bluegrass Instrumental Group of the Year. Vincent earned the exact same three awards at last year's event, proving herself the reigning queen of bluegrass.

Other notable wins at the 2016 SPBGMA Awards came for Russell Moore, who is 2016's Male Vocalist of the Year; Daryl Mosley, who was named Songwriter of the Year; Joe Mullins & the Radio Ramblers, whose song "The Last Parade" took home Song of the Year; and Flatt Lonesome, whose Runaway Train album earned Album of the Year and who received Bluegrass Band of the Year. Other awards categories include Bass Fiddle, Dobro, Guitar, Mandolin, Banjo and Fiddle Player of the Year, Bluegrass Gospel Group of the Year and Bluegrass Vocal Group of the Year.

A complete list of all of the 2016 SPBGMA Awards winners is available via Bluegrass Today.