A plethora of country stars, including Kelsea Ballerini, Sam Hunt and Cam, have joined the 2016 ACM Party for a Cause lineup.

The Academy of Country Music announced back in April that Carrie Underwood, Dierks Bentley and Kenny Chesney would be co-headline the 2016 Party for a Cause, and on Wednesday (Dec. 16), the ACM revealed more than 20 additional performers. Joining Underwood, Bentley and Chesney on the Main Stage are Ballerini, Hunt, Cam, Frankie Ballard, Lee Brice, Chris Janson, Dustin Lynch, Kip Moore, Kellie Pickler, Chris Stapleton, Chris Young, Maddie & Tae and Old Dominion, while Lauren Alaina, Kelleigh Bannen, Chase Bryant, Lindsay Ell, Jana Kramer, Chris Lane, Jackson Michelson, Granger Smith and the Brothers Osborne will play the Party Stage. More artists will be added to the lineup as the event draws closer.

The 2016 ACM Party for a Cause is set to take place April 1-3 at the Las Vegas Festival Grounds. A complete daily schedule will be announced closer to the event, but the ACM has already revealed that Underwood will be headlining on Friday night (April 1), Bentley will headline on Saturday (April 2) and Chesney will be Sunday's (April 3) headliner.

Tickets for the 2016 Party for a Cause are on sale now through Ticketmaster. Proceeds from the event benefit ACM Lifting Lives, which has used the money to support military programs that use music therapy to aid veterans and wounded warriors and provide funding to help them ease back into civilian life.

“We’re excited to bring the ACM Party for a Cause Festival back to our home-away-from-home in Las Vegas,” says Bob Romeo, CEO of the Academy of Country Music, in a press release. “As we continue to raise the bar in country music entertainment, we’re also educating guests on the causes they’re contributing to. It’s because of the fans buying tickets and joining us for this event that we’re able to support and give back to those that serve and protect our country.”

The 2016 ACM Awards are set to air live from Las Vegas, Nev., on April 3 beginning at 8PM ET on CBS. On Tuesday (Dec. 15), it was revealed that Dierks Bentley will be replacing Blake Shelton as the awards show's co-host, along with Luke Bryan.

Big Moments in ACM Awards History

How Well Do You Know the ACM Awards?