The Country Music Association has revealed the names of the presenters for the 2015 CMA Awards, and added another performer to the already lengthy list.

Steve Martin and Edie Brickell, Brett Eldredge, Lady Antebellum's Charles Kelley, Jennifer Nettles, Reba McEntire, Darius Rucker, Cole Swindell and Lee Ann Womack will all help hand out trophies during the awards ceremony.

Also acting as presenters will be Miss America 2016 Betty Cantrell; ABC’s Wicked City actress Erika Christensen; Lee Corso and Kirk Herbstreit from ESPN College GameDay; Sports Illustrated cover model Hannah Davis; Heather O’Reilly and Megan Rapinoe of the U.S. Women’s Soccer Team; Pentatonix; and Kiefer Sutherland. Non-televised CMA Awards and honors, including the broadcast awards, will be handed out in a ceremony hosted by Frankie Ballard.

Additionally, Chris Stapleton has joined the performance lineup. The Album of the Year, Male Vocalist of the Year and New Artist of the year nominee will be joined onstage by a special guest, who will be revealed on Monday (Nov. 2).

Also set to perform during the 2015 CMA Awards are Florida Georgia Line, Little Big Town, the Zac Brown BandLuke Bryan, Blake SheltonJason AldeanSam HuntKenny ChesneyKelsea Ballerini, Miranda Lambert, Maddie & TaeKacey MusgravesEric Church and Hank Williams Jr., Thomas Rhett and Fall Out BoyKeith Urban with John MellencampDierks Bentley with electronic violinist Lindsey Stirling and McEntire, Kix Brooks and Ronnie Dunn. In addition to hosting the CMA Awards for the eighth time, Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood will also perform during the show.

The 2015 CMA Awards are scheduled to air live from Nashville on Nov. 4 at 8PM ET on ABC.

2015 CMA Awards Nominees: Surprises and Snubs

Do You Know All of These CMA Awards Facts?