The Country Music Association has revealed the first round of performers for the 2013 CMA Awards. In keeping with the program's tradition, this year's show will feature performances by some of the hottest names in country music.

Jason Aldean, Little Big Town, Luke Bryan, Tim McGraw, Taylor Swift, Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton and Keith Urban will all take the stage in November to perform during the live broadcast, with more performers still to be announced in the coming weeks.

Swift is nominated for a staggering six CMA awards this year. Shelton is up for awards in five different categories. Aldean, McGraw and Bryan are all nominated for three awards this year, while Lambert is nominated for three individual awards, as well as two additional awards with her trio, Pistol Annies. Little Big Town also have three nominations in 2013, while Urban has a total of four.

Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood are set to return as hosts for the sixth consecutive year. The 2013 CMA Awards will air live from Nashville's Bridgestone Arena at 8PM ET on Nov. 6 on ABC.

2013 CMA Awards Performers:

Blake Shelton
Jason Aldean
Keith Urban
Little Big Town
Luke Bryan
Miranda Lambert
Taylor Swift
Tim McGraw