Hot newcomer Thomas Rhett has revealed the cover art, track listing and release date for his forthcoming debut album, 'It Goes Like This.'

The singer-songwriter utilized social media to break the big news. In a campaign across Twitter, Facebook and Instagram, fans tweeted using the hashtag #ThomasRhett. Each tweet unlocked video content from his childhood, and ultimately revealed the album cover. The 16-video collection includes rare images of Rhett with his father, country artist and hit songwriter Rhett Akins.

Due in October, 'It Goes Like This' will feature 'Something To Do With My Hands' and 'Beer With Jesus,' two recent hits that helped him earn his record deal. Rhett's third single, the album's title track, currently sits at No. 3 on the iTunes country music charts behind Luke Bryan, and has already sold nearly 500,000.

"I’m so pumped to finally be releasing my first album! My music has evolved so much since I started making this record two and a half years ago and it’s representative of all my experiences along the way…the tours I’ve been on and the fans and friends I’ve made at our shows across the country,” Rhett says. “I’m very lucky that I’ve had the chance to experience so much and thankful for every moment. I just tried to pour it all into the songs we recorded.”

'It Goes Like This' is slated to drop on Oct. 29 via Valory Music Group.

Thomas Rhett, 'It Goes Like This' Track Listing:

1. 'Whatcha Got in That Cup'
2. 'Something To Do With My Hands'
3. 'Get Me Some of That'
4. 'Call Me Up'
5. 'It Goes Like This'
6. 'Make Me Wanna'
7. 'Front Porch Junkies [Remix]
8. 'In a Minute'
9. 'Take You Home'
10. 'Sorry For Partying'
11. 'All American Middle Class White Boy'
12. 'Beer With Jesus'

More From TheBoot